Trigg County introduces new Conservation District Supervisors

Submitted photo

Trigg County Conservation District Text ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/SolidText ColorSwatch/NoneStrokeStyle/$ID/Solid$ID/NothingText ColorText Color$ID/NothingText ColorText Colorsupervisors (back, from left) Roger Boyd Jr., James Adams Jr., Barry Alexander, Daniel Hale, Perry Fourqurean; (front, from left) Alana Baker and Connie Rogers stop for this undated photo. The Conservation District board meetings are held at 7 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month, during daylight saving hours; meetings begin at 6 p.m. when daylight saving ends. For more information, call Susan Kyler at 270-522-3304 Ext. 7002 or Connie Gray at Ext. 7005.